The Greater Harlem
Chamber of Commerce
 
 
 
Employment Opportunity
SENIOR accountant
     
Employment Opportunity
executive secretary
  Calendar of Events 
  Mission Statement
  History
  Your Chamber in Action
  Join GHCC Now!
  Contact   
  Home
   
   
   
   
  Please join us and leave comments on  
 
The Greater Harlem Chamber of Commerce
200A West 136th Street Harlem, NY 10030
Phone:  (212) 862-7200  Fax:  (212) 862-8745  Toll free:1-877-427-5364
  
General Information:
info@harlemdiscover.com
President/CEO
Lloyd A. Williams
Lwilliams@harlemdiscover.com
General Manager:
Emmett Causey
Ecausey@harlemdiscover.com
Vice President of Programs
Patricia Ricketts
pricketts@harlemdiscover.com
Senior Program Manager
Winston Majette
wmajette@harlemdiscover.com
Creative Director:
JaSon E. Auguste
Jauguste@harlemdiscover.com
Fiscal Manager:
Kay Lawrence
Klawrence@harlemdiscover.com
Volunteer Info
Carrie Robinson
Volunteer@harlemdiscover.com
Greater Harlem Housing
Development Corp:
Charles Powell
Cpowell@harlemdiscover.com
Senior Technical Consultant:
Solomon Greene
sgreene@harlemdiscover.com
   

 

 

 
Our other sites:   Harlem Discover    HARLEM WEEK    Harlem Healthy Eating & Living    Harlem Jazz & Music Festival